Skip to content

Ansprechpartner

Bürgermeister

Bürgermeister
Herr Frisch

Zimmer 16
e-mail: frisch@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-16

Sektretariat
Frau Drechsler

Zimmer 15
e-mail: drechsler@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-0
Fax 037431/869-19 und 037431/869-29


Verwaltung

Verwaltungsleiter/Kämmerer
Herr Winkler

Zimmer 27
e-mail: winkler@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-27

SB Kassenverwalterin/stellv. Kämmerin/Anlagenbuchhaltung
Frau Silbersack
Zimmer 28
e-mail: silbersack@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-28

SB Steuern/Mieten/Pachten
Frau Lorenz

Zimmer 26
e-mail: lorenz@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-26

SB Barkasse
Frau Karing

Zimmer 25
e-mail: karing@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-25

SB Geschäftsbuchhaltung
Frau Wolf

Zimmer 25
e-mail: wolf@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-25

SB Hauptverwaltung
Herr Meinel

Zimmer 22
e-mail: meinel@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-22

SB Ordnungs- und Standesamt
Herr Bahmann

Zimmer 23
e-mail: bahmann@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-23

SB Einwohnermeldeamt und Gewerbe
Frau Gabler

Zimmer 24
e-mail: gabler@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-24

SB Bauplanung/Bauordnung
Herr Woratsch

Zimmer 11
e-mail: woratsch@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-11

SB GLM
Frau Michaelis

Zimmer 12
e-mail: michaelis@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-12

SB Fördermittel/Archiv
Frau Prager

Zimmer 13
e-mail: prager@rosenbach.de
Tel. 037431/869-13

 

 

 

Wetter

Kontakt

Gemeinde Rosenbach/Vogtl.
Bernsgrüner Straße 18
08539 Rosenbach/Vogtl.
OT Mehltheuer

telefon 037431/869-0
telefax 037431/869-29
email post@rosenbach.de